1973 - Moville Rejects Team

BELOW: Another of the Moville Rejects Eamon Gillen Cup Teams from the 1970's

Moville Rejects 1970's

Back Row l-r : Seamus Doherty, Martin Farren, Paddy Craig, John McDermott, Billy Doherty, Hughie Craig, Jim Harkin

Front Row l-r : Kevin McDaid, Hubert Cavanagh, Eamon Farren, Martin McGuiness, Jahn Mc Henry, Michael Gillen